To help you comply with the GDPR legislation, we’ve updated our deletion features for users and campaigns.
How to archive campaigns
Before, you can delete a campaign, you need to archive it:
Campaigns > View all > Choose campaign > Archive
How to delete campaigns
After your campaign is archived, you can now permanently delete it. After clicking Delete there will be a warning message in order to avoid deleting data by mistake. If you confirm the warning message, the campaign data will be permanently destroyed. This can't be undone.
How to delete user data
If you don't want to delete an entire campaign, you can also delete single user data:
Campaigns > View all > Choose campaign > View > Choose post > Delete
Note: This process will also delete the corresponding entry within the CSV file.