Your Onebooth subscription will auto-renew every month or year until you cancel it. You can cancel your Onebooth subscription at any time - even immediately after you sign up and your plan will remain active for the full 30 days.
After your subscription is expired, you can renew it whenever you want. You won't lose any data.
Cancel your subscription in 2 simple steps:
Navigate to Billing
2. Select the subscription tab and click 'Terminate Subscription'